5320
5,320 is an even composite number composed of four prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
23 × 5 × 7 × 19
(2 × 2 × 2 × 5 × 7 × 19)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 5320 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 5320
  • Cardinal: 5320 can be written as Five thousand, three hundred twenty.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 5.32 × 103
Factors of 5320
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 6
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 5320 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 9 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/5320/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 5320 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/5320/
Keywords: Divisors of 5320, math, Factors of 5320, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 5320, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, five thousand, three hundred twenty.